Our reviews

Satisfied customers are our best recommendation.

Our reviews


Bellevue Best Property Agent 2018
Toscana Landhäuser GmbH also received the BELLEVUE BEST PROPERTY AGENTS award in 2018. Many thanks to Bellevue!

bellevue-2018

Bellevue Best Property Agent
2016 and 2017 Toscana Landhäuser GmbH from Ulm was awarded the BELLEVUE BEST PROPERTY AGENTS prize in Hamburg (Download press release).

bellevue-uebersicht

This rating system for qualified brokers is used as an objective support for buyers and sellers. The customer and seller reviews are submitted through the official portal under “broker recommendation”. You can read the genuine original reviews here.

Qualitätssiegel makler-empfehlung.de für Toscana Landhäuser GmbH

 

Purchase of a winery in Italy (4 out of 5 stars)
While we were looking for a small vineyard in Italy, we came across the Toscana Landhäuseron the Internet. From our first contact on, Mrs. Hohmuth always sent us new house exposés and we were also able to visit several times to look at potential houses. Mrs. Hohmuth was always extremely competent and patient and accepted our concerns until we found the right object for us. Even during the sales process, she worked tirelessly for us and accompanied the difficult negotiations with a special salesman. We can therefore only warmly recommend Toscana Landhäuser and praise their work in the highest degree. We are still in contact with her after the purchase.

Castelfiorentino, Italy

Daniel S
On 4.10.2016
Broker Contact: July 2014


High reliability and individual advice (5 out of 5 stars)
Very good knowledge of local specifics. Very high commitment to satisfying the interests of both buyer and seller.

Siena, Germany

Wolfgang G.
on 05.06.2016
Broker Contact: September 2015


In good hands (5 out of 5 stars)
Ms. Hohmuth accompanied us professionally from A-Z with regards to our project. She responded to our wishes and ideas and proposed suitable objects for us. We were able to get know the owners of the proposed property (an Australian couple) while viewing the property. In legal matters, she gave us competent information and managed to get us through the Italian, bureaucratic hurdles. I would work again at any time with Mrs. Hohmuth and her team regarding to a property purchase, and can highly recommend them.

Castelnuovo Berardenga, Siena, Italy

Stefan S.
on 30.05.2016
Broker Contact: November 2014


Fantastic advice  (5 out of 5 stars)
Honest, exact and correct description and listing of the property, open contact at any time for queries possible – all together super advice – at this point an emphatic recommendation!

Greve in Chianti, Italy

René S.
on 17.03.2016
Broker Contact: April 2015


Sale of Country House  (5 out of 5 stars)
I’m very satisfied.

Castelnuovo Berardenga, Italy

Ulrike O.
on 16.02.2016
Broker Contact: February 2016


Successful conclusion of the contract (5 out of 5 stars)
Although our sale involved some difficult circumstances, we were competently represented. We were very well and competently represented over the selling process. The calm, measured and competent nature of Mrs. Hohmuth and also the representatives she found for us, were all very pleasant. We were particularly impressed to notice that Mrs. Hohmuth spared us from “hobby inspectors”. All interested parties were very well chosen.

Sticciano-alto, Italy

Heidi P.
30/10/2014
Agents Contact: April, 2007


Villa in Tuscany (4 out of 5 stars)
After talking with some local agents, we chose Mrs. Hohmuth who could address international buyers through her presence both in Germany and in Italy, but also locally through her knowledge of the market in Tuscany as well as by her Italian language skills, for example, helpful support with authorities. It was easy to evaluate prospects before our visit so that our private life was not overly disturbed. Support for the procurement of all official documents that were required for a real estate contract in Italy, as well as the smooth handling of the pre-contract and the purchase agreement with the notary and the buyer were impeccable. With great objectivity, Frau Hohmuth succeeded in catering to the interests of the seller and buyer on an equal level. I can very much recommend working with her.

Roccastrada, Italy

Wolfgang A.
08/08/2013
Agents Contact: August 2011


Very good support! (3 out of 5 stars)
In the initial phase, there was an absence of flow of information. I would have liked a little more detail and current written documentation. After consultation however we were given everything we needed. The first on-site visit with a local helper was not so successful as some language barriers existed. After the project was taken over by Mrs. Hohmuth personally, it went very well. Her support in the lengthy buying process was always very positive and very dedicated. I would definitely use her services again for any other purchase.

Hildegard E.
07.08.2013
Agents Contact: March 2011

 

More reviews can be found under www.makler-empfehlung.de